eat! craft! live!

Baking, crafting, mama-ing and taking photos of it all. When I remember.

30 days of thanks: day 7

Leave a comment

What am I thankful for today?

August Sprouts babies

Birth Roots!

I'm just getting home after a long day of working, playing, cooking and attending my Mothering Daughters class but I had to stop in to tell you all about this wonderful organization. I've probably mentioned them before…it's the reason I stayed sane during E's early months.

I've met so many awesome mamas through this group, people I consider good friends and I hope to keep in touch with for years to come! Our infants have drooled together, our babies have played together and now our toddlers are running around together.

So my heartfelt thanks goes out to Birth Roots, just for existing, and for welcoming me and my little one into the fold along with so many others.

Leave a Reply

