eat! craft! live!

Baking, crafting, mama-ing and taking photos of it all. When I remember.

moving right along…

Leave a comment

Well, it’s official. The old blog is no longer being maintained. Delightfully, I had the option to just keep it up for free so there it will sit. (This will make a lot of pinners happy!) So, not as many broken links out there as I’d feared!

There’s still stuff to manage here but it looks a bit better than it did. I’ve corrected all my internal links so they should all be functional – if you run across one that isn’t, please let me know! I’m not planning on updating many of the older posts unless I run into some systemic problem, but they’re all there and the photos that are hosted on Flickr are all present and accounted for (it’s just the photo Friday posts I uploaded straight from my iPod that don’t show up anymore…)

Anyway, I hope all my US friends are having a good Thanksgiving weekend and happy December to all!

Leave a Reply

