eat! craft! live!

Baking, crafting, mama-ing and taking photos of it all. When I remember.

261: doll family

Leave a comment

IMG_4780.JPG
HBear napped today with the whole dollhouse family, minus the baby…and sister’s body. (But he had her head.)

It was an interesting day. It could have been good if I hadn’t been in a completely terrible, rage-filled mood. I took the kids on a run, we stopped at Whole Foods and the bank and the playground. E had dance class so we got to hang out with some friends for a bit. I made a delicious dinner. (Crustless quiche, tater tots.) And yet. RAGE. I’m just at the end of my rope so stupid shit like a kid not listening or Whole Foods being out of fair tickets just make me lose it. I think I burst into tears at least 3 times today, once in public. And successfully fought them off on countless other occasions throughout the day.

I wish I knew how to make it better.

Leave a Reply

