eat! craft! live!

Baking, crafting, mama-ing and taking photos of it all. When I remember.

339: I hate this treadmill

Leave a comment

IMG_5248-0.JPG
But not for the reasons you might think. I like running. I like walking. I like doing it on a treadmill when it’s 17 degrees outside. But this one is so user-unfriendly. It starts up slooooowly and then you can’t just tell it how fast you want to go, you have to be walking/running and simultaneously, continuously pushing the up or down arrows. Which I loathe.

First world problems, right?

In other news, the kids had their holiday concert tonight and it was incredibly adorable. E sang her little heart out. H…didn’t. (I had to accompany him onstage and stay there. Oh well. We weren’t the only ones!)

Then we came out of the festive holiday concert to a smattering of snowflakes! Perfect.

Leave a Reply

