eat! craft! live!

Baking, crafting, mama-ing and taking photos of it all. When I remember.

362: things in my couch

Leave a comment

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/0e1/3791372/files/2014/12/img_5531.jpg
For some reason I decided to look under the couch cushions this evening and found so! much! stuff! Cinderella’s other glass slipper that I thought I’d vacuumed up! Crochet hooks, knitting needles and stitch markers! Small toys! Only one food item! (A raisin. We’re actually really strict about only eating in the kitchen, preferably at the table.) Not pictured: a small pink plastic toy cell phone with Sleeping Beauty on it that E found at the apple orchard in September 2012 when we went apple picking with my mom and H was a teeny baby. She loved that thing but lost it pretty soon after she found it and she talked about it for ages after. Apparently, it was stuck down in between the chair cushions! For over two years! Good heavens. I do clean my house, I swear…

Leave a Reply

