eat! craft! live!

Baking, crafting, mama-ing and taking photos of it all. When I remember.

odette hoodie

Leave a comment

Henry hoodie

This hoodie is fabulous. I knit it up, pretty quickly, from yarn repurposed from a sweater I made for M that he never wears. (Cascade 220, if you’re curious. Workhorse!)
Henry hoodie

The hood is amazing. It’s huge and floppy and it actually stays on.
Henry hoodie
Henry hoodie

H loves it, I love it, and look at those sheepy buttons!
Henry hoodie
Henry hoodie

The pattern is the Odette Hoodie by Carrie Bostick Hoge – I bought the ebook that includes, among other things, this hoodie and also a dress that I’m going to make for E!

See the details of mine on Ravelry.

Leave a Reply

